Father’s Day Special Delivery! I Heart Faces photo challenge: boys

UPDATE: Chosen as an honorable mention! Yea!! 😉

I had the pleasure of capturing the birth of a new baby boy for this family on Father’s Day. It was their second son.

Love this image of proud daddy and happy mamma in the background.

Want to watch the whole slideshow? Find it here.

Head over to iheartfaces.com for more awesome entries!

This entry was posted in clients, iheartfaces.com. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Father’s Day Special Delivery! I Heart Faces photo challenge: boys

  1. maselinemarie says:

    I agree, I love the focus on the dad, since so many newborn pics are with the mother (nothing wrong with that of course!!). GREAT entry!!

  2. This is really exceptional. What a shot. I love everything about it. Congratulations on the baby!

  3. Pingback: Photo Challenge Winners | Let's Hear It For The Boys! | Photo Challenges, Photography Tutorials and Camera Tips - I Heart Faces

  4. Love this shot!!! Going to view the slide too! Found u through Iheart. I was chosen as a fav too… and ur entry caught my eye so had to pop on over 🙂

  5. Anna says:

    This is precious! A winner in my eyes!

Leave a Reply

