Motherhood = tired

Here’s one of me and the baby from awhile back… It’s one of my faves because I look tired, and she’s yawning. You know how when you are a kid, and your parents say “How was school today?” and you always answer, “Fine.”

Now that I’m a mom, whenever my mom asks me on the phone “how are you?” I always say, “tired.”

Click on over to see all the stunning “motherhood” pics from Iheartfaces this week!

This entry was posted in Family, iheartfaces.com. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Motherhood = tired

  1. Love this entry! Love how different it is…

  2. Julie says:

    Love your shot! My daughter has a 4 month old and I see this look a lot on her face!

Leave a Reply

